Email Us

Email Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Email Us Directly by Clicking Any Name Below:

Michael Foguth
Founder and President

P: 810-522-5650
E: mike@foguthfinancial.com

Marti McLeish
VP of Operations 
P: 810-522-5650
E: marti@foguthfinancial.com

Bradley Vey
Investment Advisor Representative

P: 810-522-5650
E: brad@foguthfinancial.com

Alexander Pushman
Retirement Consultant

P: 810-522-5650
E: alex@foguthfinancial.com

Nicholas Calvaneso
Retirement Consultant

P: 810-522-5650
E: nicholas@foguthfinancial.com

Jennifer Hunter
Client Services Manager

P: 810-522-5650
E: jennifer@foguthfinancial.com

Robyn Krekeler-Megdanoff
Client Services Representative

P: 810-522-5650
E: robyn@foguthfinancial.com

Matthew Foguth
Client Support Specialist

P: 810-522-5650
E: matthew@foguthfinancial.com

Joe Canike
New Business Coordinator

P: 810-522-5650
E: joe@foguthfinancial.com

Laura Quillen
Event Manager

P: 810-522-5650
E: laura@foguthfinancial.com

Lisa Cheresko
Executive Assistant

P: 810-522-5650
E: lisa@foguthfinancial.com

Kristin Ready
Director of First Impressions

P: 810-522-5650
E: kristin@foguthfinancial.com

Marie Foguth
Office Manager

P: 810-522-5650
E: marie@foguthfinancial.com

Upcoming Events

We are committed to educating everyone about finances. Our workshops are free of charge and are packed full of valuable, relevant information that matters to you and your retirement. Topics include taxes, social security, and we regularly host established financial figures from around the country.

Connect

We offer complimentary consultations.

Please click the button above to go directly to our calendar, and set your day and time instantly:

Facebook-Icon-FFG
Linkedin-Icon-FFG
Twitter-Icon-FFG
YT-Icon-FFG